That You, Jewelry & Watches, 34000 Montpellier

Some search filters are uncorrect:

2,25 ct Très beau Grenat Malaya
+3

2,25 ct Très beau Grenat Malaya

Tuesday, March 31, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
88,50 €

1,44 ct Moissanite - Bleu/vert - VVS1
+2

1,44 ct Moissanite - Bleu/vert - VVS1

Friday, March 27, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
26 €

1,21 ct Moissanite - Off White - VVS1 - forme poire

1,21 ct Moissanite - Off White - VVS1 - forme poire

Thursday, March 19, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
26 €

0,10 ct Diamant Naturel Triangle - D - I1 - 3,09 x 2,96 mm

0,10 ct Diamant Naturel Triangle - D - I1 - 3,09 x 2,96 mm

Wednesday, March 18, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
110 €


4,25 ct  Rubis du Mozambique traité
+2

4,25 ct Rubis du Mozambique traité

Monday, March 16, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
106,20 €

1,20 ct Superbe Moissanite - FULL WHITE - VVS1 - PRINCESS CU

1,20 ct Superbe Moissanite - FULL WHITE - VVS1 - PRINCESS CU

Sunday, March 15, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
255 €

0,80 ct Rubis Naturel du Mozambique - Non traité
+2

0,80 ct Rubis Naturel du Mozambique - Non traité

Wednesday, March 11, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
125 €

0,94 ct Beau Spinelle Lilas de Sri-Lanka

0,94 ct Beau Spinelle Lilas de Sri-Lanka

Monday, March 9, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
29 €


10,25 ct Très belle Améthyste Prasiolite
+3

10,25 ct Très belle Améthyste Prasiolite

Sunday, March 8, 10:35 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
54,20 €

5,43 ct  Diopside Chrôme de Russie

5,43 ct Diopside Chrôme de Russie

Friday, March 6, 10:33 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
69,50 €

1,95 ct Belle Opale Noire d'Ethyopie

1,95 ct Belle Opale Noire d'Ethyopie

Sunday, March 1, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
112 €

0,84 ct - 2 Rubis Naturels du Mozambique - forme poire
+2

0,84 ct - 2 Rubis Naturels du Mozambique - forme poire

Tuesday, February 25, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
125 €

0,72 ct Très belle Tourmaline Bleu/vert

0,72 ct Très belle Tourmaline Bleu/vert

Saturday, February 22, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
59,90 €

0,60 ct Spinelle Rouge de Tanzanie
+3

0,60 ct Spinelle Rouge de Tanzanie

Wednesday, February 19, 10:31 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
36 €

4,02 ct  Rubis du Mozambique traité
+2

4,02 ct Rubis du Mozambique traité

Saturday, February 15, 10:32 PM - Jewelry & Watches
34000 Montpellier
81 €