Machine À Coudre Bernina D'occasion

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Machine À Coudre Bernina Bernette Sew&Go 8 - Quilt &

Machine À Coudre Bernina Bernette Sew&Go 8 - Quilt &

Thursday, February 18, 5:31 AM - Sewing & embroidery
399,99 €
Bernina Genuine Foot Contol pedal Pedale machine a coudre
+3

Bernina Genuine Foot Contol pedal Pedale machine a coudre

Tuesday, February 9, 10:40 PM - Other Leisure
68730 Blotzheim
72 €
Crochet-boucleur et couteaux
+3

Crochet-boucleur et couteaux

Thursday, January 28, 10:52 PM - Other Leisure
77186 Noisiel
1 €
Bernina semi industriel sewing machine Machine a coudre
+3

Bernina semi industriel sewing machine Machine a coudre

Thursday, January 28, 10:52 PM - Other Leisure
68730 Blotzheim
330 €
Plaque,piece,marque,logo, pour machine a coudre Bernina, pub
+3

Plaque,piece,marque,logo, pour machine a coudre Bernina, pub

Monday, January 25, 10:51 PM - Other Leisure
29,99 €
Machine à coudre et à broder Bernina Bernette Chicago 7

Machine à coudre et à broder Bernina Bernette Chicago 7

Wednesday, January 20, 5:03 AM - Sewing & embroidery
699 €
Bernina Activa 140 Sewing machine Machine a coudre FOR PARTS
+3

Bernina Activa 140 Sewing machine Machine a coudre FOR PARTS

Tuesday, October 13, 9:35 AM - Other Leisure
68870 Bartenheim
110 €
Machine a coudre bernina730

Machine a coudre bernina730

Friday, August 28, 5:55 AM - Sewing & embroidery
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer
120 €

Publicité Advertising 109  1968  machine à coudre Bernina 70

Publicité Advertising 109 1968 machine à coudre Bernina 70

Friday, June 19, 10:33 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
59283 Raimbeaucourt
3 €
Boite machine a coudre BERNINA antique colector  sewing mach
+3

Boite machine a coudre BERNINA antique colector sewing mach

Friday, June 19, 10:30 PM - Other Leisure
86000 Poitiers
20 €
Ancienne machine à coudre BERNINA
+3

Ancienne machine à coudre BERNINA

Saturday, May 2, 10:33 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
10200 Fontaine
110 €
Porte-Clés / Clef / Key Ring MACHINE A COUDRE / SEWING MACHI
+3

Porte-Clés / Clef / Key Ring MACHINE A COUDRE / SEWING MACHI

Saturday, April 25, 10:32 PM - Collection - Antique - Art
45000 Orléans
7,90 €
Pédale réhostat Bernina 830
+3

Pédale réhostat Bernina 830

Wednesday, March 25, 10:41 PM - Other Leisure
68680 Kembs
65 €
Réparateur machine à coudre
+3

Réparateur machine à coudre

Wednesday, April 8, 2:46 PM - Craftsman - repair man
80000 Amiens
0 €
Machine à coudre Bernina
+3

Machine à coudre Bernina

Saturday, September 20, 11:44 PM - Sewing & embroidery
21380 Saussy
230 €
Machine à coudre industrielle brodeuse BERNINA
+3

Machine à coudre industrielle brodeuse BERNINA

Tuesday, March 4, 8:19 PM - Tools
36700 Saint-Médard
350 €
MACHINE A COUDRE

MACHINE A COUDRE

Saturday, March 9, 4:27 PM - Sewing & embroidery
38690 Torchefelon
80 €