Audi A3 Sportback, Cars

Some search filters are uncorrect:

Nissan Qashqai phase II
+3

Nissan Qashqai phase II

Sunday, May 24, 10:32 PM - Cars
18000 Bourges
14 990 €

Captur tce 21300 kms
+3

Captur tce 21300 kms

Wednesday, May 13, 10:34 PM - Cars
18000 Bourges
12 990 €

Opel insignia sports tourer cdti 136
+3

Opel insignia sports tourer cdti 136

Sunday, May 10, 10:32 PM - Cars
18000 Bourges
12 850 €

Kangoo dci 90 intens
+3

Kangoo dci 90 intens

Saturday, May 2, 10:33 PM - Cars
18000 Bourges
10 990 €

AUDI A3 SPORTBACK 2.0 TDI 150 QUATTRO S LINE 2014
+5

AUDI A3 SPORTBACK 2.0 TDI 150 QUATTRO S LINE 2014

Friday, January 25, 9:46 AM - Cars
83470 Saint-Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume
15 900 €

Audi a3 1l6 tdi 105 spob business line/260€/mois
+20

Audi a3 1l6 tdi 105 spob business line/260€/mois

Wednesday, April 26, 10:42 AM - Cars
94500 Champigny-sur-Marne
15 890 €


Audi A3 SportBack
+3

Audi A3 SportBack

Friday, August 26, 5:45 PM - Cars
42000 Saint-Étienne
5 000 €

Magnifique Audi A3 Sportback 1,9 Tdi
+3

Magnifique Audi A3 Sportback 1,9 Tdi

Tuesday, March 24, 9:35 PM - Cars
72530 Yvré-l'Évêque
3 000 €

AUDI A3 2.0 TDI SPORTBACK 140 S&S AMBITION
+3

AUDI A3 2.0 TDI SPORTBACK 140 S&S AMBITION

Saturday, May 24, 1:03 PM - Cars
45310 Bricy
19 600 €

Audi A3 Sportback TDi 140CH S-Line
+3

Audi A3 Sportback TDi 140CH S-Line

Wednesday, April 9, 6:00 AM - Cars
83400 Hyères
16 800 €

AUDI A3 Sportback 1.6 TDI 90ch Ambiente

AUDI A3 Sportback 1.6 TDI 90ch Ambiente

Sunday, April 6, 11:36 PM - Cars
68210 Retzwiller
18 900 €


Audi A3 Sportback 1.9 TDi
+3

Audi A3 Sportback 1.9 TDi

Thursday, September 5, 3:46 PM - Cars
65000 Tarbes
2 500 €

AUDI A 3 2.0l 140CV AMBITION NAVY
+3

AUDI A 3 2.0l 140CV AMBITION NAVY

Sunday, May 12, 1:37 PM - Cars
58190 Bazoches
14 900 €

Audi a3 sportback
+2

Audi a3 sportback

Thursday, May 9, 12:06 AM - Cars
19230 Arnac-Pompadour
12 900 €

Audi A3 2L TDI 140CV SPORTBACK
+3

Audi A3 2L TDI 140CV SPORTBACK

Wednesday, April 10, 9:44 AM - Cars
95330 Domont
10 750 €

VW Touran 2003 confort 100CV

VW Touran 2003 confort 100CV

Saturday, February 2, 6:43 PM - Cars
62232 Vendin-lès-Béthune
5 950 €

Magnifique Audi A3 sportback 2.0 tdi en excellent état
+3

Magnifique Audi A3 sportback 2.0 tdi en excellent état

Monday, January 14, 4:02 PM - Cars
35111 La Fresnais
2 800 €

AUDI A3 SPORTBACK 105 CH S LINE OPEN SKY
+3

AUDI A3 SPORTBACK 105 CH S LINE OPEN SKY

Sunday, December 30, 8:20 PM - Cars
70800 Fleurey-lès-Saint-Loup
22 500 €

Audi A3 SPORTBACK S- LINE 2 L 140 ch
+3

Audi A3 SPORTBACK S- LINE 2 L 140 ch

Sunday, December 30, 8:20 PM - Cars
70800 Fleurey-lès-Saint-Loup
23 300 €