NEW NEUF, Linen

Some search filters are uncorrect:
LITTLE QUILT Christmas hand made panel with additions (VC30)
+3

LITTLE QUILT Christmas hand made panel with additions (VC30)

Saturday, May 8, 10:32 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
95 €
A VINTAGE " ITS A GLORIOUS PIECE OF IRELAND" PURE LINEN TEA

A VINTAGE " ITS A GLORIOUS PIECE OF IRELAND" PURE LINEN TEA

Monday, April 12, 10:36 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
10 €
VINTAGE 50s 60s picnic small check tablecloth 26 x 26" 66 x

VINTAGE 50s 60s picnic small check tablecloth 26 x 26" 66 x

Saturday, April 3, 10:32 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
10 €
Embroidered bedspread throw 88" 2.2 m square (VC19) King Sup
+3

Embroidered bedspread throw 88" 2.2 m square (VC19) King Sup

Saturday, March 13, 10:42 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
40 €
Paire de Voilages Rideaux Brodées Vignes Neufs
+3

Paire de Voilages Rideaux Brodées Vignes Neufs

Sunday, March 7, 10:36 PM - Linen
91460 Marcoussis
39 €

6 SERVIETTES,LIBECO-LAGAE,64CMX68CM,LIN ET COTON,NEUF,LUX, L
+3

6 SERVIETTES,LIBECO-LAGAE,64CMX68CM,LIN ET COTON,NEUF,LUX, L

Wednesday, January 27, 10:30 PM - Linen
40560 Saint-Girons
150 €
LITTLE QUILT scrappy log cabin 22 x 22 inch / 56 x 56 cm (VA
+2

LITTLE QUILT scrappy log cabin 22 x 22 inch / 56 x 56 cm (VA

Wednesday, January 13, 10:30 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
30 €
LITTLE QUILT Christmas scrappy stars 22 x 22 inch / 58 x 58
+3

LITTLE QUILT Christmas scrappy stars 22 x 22 inch / 58 x 58

Friday, December 11, 10:32 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
30 €
YVES DELORME SILENCE complete set duvet covet + fitted sheet
+3

YVES DELORME SILENCE complete set duvet covet + fitted sheet

Thursday, October 22, 10:31 PM - Linen
94450 Limeil-Brévannes
390 €
YVES DELORME complete set duvet covet + bottom sheet + 2 sha
+3

YVES DELORME complete set duvet covet + bottom sheet + 2 sha

Wednesday, October 21, 10:48 PM - Linen
94450 Limeil-Brévannes
390 €
VINTAGE Spanish tea towel dish cloth Plaza de Toros Bull fig
+3

VINTAGE Spanish tea towel dish cloth Plaza de Toros Bull fig

Monday, September 28, 10:32 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
15 €
LITTLE QUILT Christmas advent calender (VC31) 66 x 64 cm
+2

LITTLE QUILT Christmas advent calender (VC31) 66 x 64 cm

Friday, August 21, 10:32 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
25 €
VINTAGE floral heart grey embroidered table cloth + 6 napkin
+3

VINTAGE floral heart grey embroidered table cloth + 6 napkin

Tuesday, June 16, 10:32 PM - Linen
22570 Plélauff
35 €