HP 12 1, Desktops

Some search filters are uncorrect:
PC Gamer HP Z400 12 core SSD 250Go SATA 500Go 16Go AMD R9 38
+3

PC Gamer HP Z400 12 core SSD 250Go SATA 500Go 16Go AMD R9 38

Tuesday, July 7, 10:31 PM - Desktops
20167 Appietto
550 €
Pc Bureau Intel Core 2 X 3.30 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr4 / SSD 120 Go H

Pc Bureau Intel Core 2 X 3.30 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr4 / SSD 120 Go H

Friday, July 3, 2:19 PM - Desktops
62620 Barlin
229,99 €
Pc Fixe Intel Core 2 X 3.30 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr4 / SSD 120 Go HDD

Pc Fixe Intel Core 2 X 3.30 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr4 / SSD 120 Go HDD

Friday, July 3, 2:13 PM - Desktops
62620 Barlin
229,99 €
HP ELITE 8300 SFF CORE I5 3570 3.4GHZ3.4 GHz 12 Go 500 Go Go

HP ELITE 8300 SFF CORE I5 3570 3.4GHZ3.4 GHz 12 Go 500 Go Go

Saturday, June 20, 10:32 PM - Desktops
299 €
PC HP 800 G1 USDT Core i5-4570S 2.90GHz 16Go/500Go Wifi W10

PC HP 800 G1 USDT Core i5-4570S 2.90GHz 16Go/500Go Wifi W10

Thursday, June 18, 10:31 PM - Desktops
339,95 €
PC HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF i5-6400 3.30GHz 4Go/250Go Wifi W10

PC HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF i5-6400 3.30GHz 4Go/250Go Wifi W10

Sunday, May 24, 10:33 PM - Desktops
399,90 €
HP Compaq Presario AMD Athlon II@ 2.70GHz 3GB RAM 320Go HDD
+3

HP Compaq Presario AMD Athlon II@ 2.70GHz 3GB RAM 320Go HDD

Monday, March 16, 10:33 PM - Desktops
04120 Castellane
50 €

HP Elite Slice G2 Skype Core i5 7500T 2.7GHz 8GB RAM 256GB N
+2

HP Elite Slice G2 Skype Core i5 7500T 2.7GHz 8GB RAM 256GB N

Friday, March 13, 10:33 PM - Desktops
27100 Le Vaudreuil
780 €
Ordinateur PC HP 6200 Elite Intel Core i3-2120@3,30GHz/8GB/2
+3

Ordinateur PC HP 6200 Elite Intel Core i3-2120@3,30GHz/8GB/2

Friday, January 31, 10:31 PM - Desktops
07210 Alissas
79,99 €
Ordinateur PC DELL Optiplex 330 Celeron 430@1,80GHz/2GB/80Go
+3

Ordinateur PC DELL Optiplex 330 Celeron 430@1,80GHz/2GB/80Go

Thursday, January 9, 10:31 PM - Desktops
07210 Alissas
39,99 €
PC GAMER HP HENVY PHOENIX 1430 ef

PC GAMER HP HENVY PHOENIX 1430 ef

Thursday, January 23, 2:03 PM - Desktops
75018 Paris
1 400 €
PC DE BUREAU

PC DE BUREAU

Friday, March 23, 12:55 AM - Desktops
71460 Germagny
600 €
PC Medion / Écran LG / Home Cinéma / Jeux
+2

PC Medion / Écran LG / Home Cinéma / Jeux

Wednesday, April 13, 11:28 AM - Desktops
67100 Strasbourg
375 €