HP 12 1, Desktops

Some search filters are uncorrect:
HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF, Intel Core i3-4160, 8Go RAM, SSD 12
+3

HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF, Intel Core i3-4160, 8Go RAM, SSD 12

Friday, April 16, 10:37 PM - Desktops
05110 Vitrolles
200 €
PC HP 800 G1 USDT G3220 3GHz 16Go/500Go Wifi W10

PC HP 800 G1 USDT G3220 3GHz 16Go/500Go Wifi W10

Wednesday, April 14, 10:34 PM - Desktops
294,90 €
HP Z620 (v2) Workstation Intel Xeon E5-2670v2 Dual 10x 2,5 G
+3

HP Z620 (v2) Workstation Intel Xeon E5-2670v2 Dual 10x 2,5 G

Sunday, April 11, 10:34 PM - Desktops
59000 Lille
880 €
HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF, Intel Core i3-4160, 8Go RAM, SSD 12
+3

HP EliteDesk 800 G1 SFF, Intel Core i3-4160, 8Go RAM, SSD 12

Tuesday, April 6, 10:41 PM - Desktops
05110 Vitrolles
200 €
HP Workstation Z640 - Windows 10 - E5-2620 v3 8Go 256Go SSD
+3

HP Workstation Z640 - Windows 10 - E5-2620 v3 8Go 256Go SSD

Sunday, March 21, 7:18 AM - Desktops
37600 Loches
945 €
Pc Fixe Intel Core 4 X 3.60 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr3 / SSD 120 Go HDD

Pc Fixe Intel Core 4 X 3.60 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr3 / SSD 120 Go HDD

Friday, March 19, 7:51 AM - Desktops
62620 Barlin
169,99 €
PC HP Elite 8200 CMT i5-2400 3.40GHz 4Go/500Go Wifi W10

PC HP Elite 8200 CMT i5-2400 3.40GHz 4Go/500Go Wifi W10

Tuesday, March 16, 7:34 AM - Desktops
229,90 €
PC HP Compaq 6200 Pro SFF  ** UPGRADE **
+3

PC HP Compaq 6200 Pro SFF ** UPGRADE **

Friday, February 26, 10:41 PM - Desktops
85000 La Roche-sur-Yon
200 €

Pc Bureau Intel Core 4 X 3.60 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr3 / SSD 120 Go H

Pc Bureau Intel Core 4 X 3.60 Ghz / 4 Go Ddr3 / SSD 120 Go H

Thursday, February 25, 10:44 PM - Desktops
62620 Barlin
169,99 €
HP Elite DC7900 SFF PC Core 2 Quad Q9400 2.66Ghz, 5Gb RAM, 5
+3

HP Elite DC7900 SFF PC Core 2 Quad Q9400 2.66Ghz, 5Gb RAM, 5

Tuesday, February 23, 10:41 PM - Desktops
15190 Saint-Saturnin
95 €
Ordinateur PC HP 6200 Pro SFF Intel G630@2,70GHz/4GB (SANS D
+3

Ordinateur PC HP 6200 Pro SFF Intel G630@2,70GHz/4GB (SANS D

Saturday, December 19, 11:15 PM - Desktops
07210 Alissas
44,99 €
PC GAMER HP HENVY PHOENIX 1430 ef

PC GAMER HP HENVY PHOENIX 1430 ef

Thursday, January 23, 2:03 PM - Desktops
75018 Paris
1 400 €
PC DE BUREAU

PC DE BUREAU

Friday, March 23, 12:55 AM - Desktops
71460 Germagny
600 €
PC Medion / Écran LG / Home Cinéma / Jeux
+2

PC Medion / Écran LG / Home Cinéma / Jeux

Wednesday, April 13, 11:28 AM - Desktops
67100 Strasbourg
375 €