VARIOUS Pebbles Volume One

19 €


Report this ad


BFD 5076

A1 –The Litter Action Woman 2:30

A2 –The Preachers (2) Who Do You Love

Written-By – Ellas McDaniel


A3 –The Floyd Dakil Combo* Dance Franny Dance 2:10

A4 –The Outcasts (4) I'm In Pittsburgh (And It's Raining) 1:56

A5 –The Squires Going All The Way 2:18

A6 –The Grains Of Sand* Going Away Baby

Written-By, Producer – Michael Lloyd


A7 –The Ju-Ju's* You Treat Me Bad 2:18

A8 –The Haunted (2) 1-2-5 2:46

B1 –The Soup Greens Like A Rolling Stone 2:40

B2 –The Wig Crackin' Up 2:18

B3 –Positively 13 O'Clock Psychotic Reaction

Producer – Jimmy Rabbitt, Robin Hood Brians


B4 –Kim Fowley The Trip 2:00

B5 –The Elastik Band Spazz 2:45

B6 –The Split Ends Rich With Nothin' 2:15

B7 –The Shadows Of Knight Potato Chip 3:23

B8 –The Wild Knights* Beaver Patrol 2:16

Entreprises, etc.

Licensed From – Mastercharge Records

Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-6764

Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-6765


Licensed by special arrangement with Mastercharge Records, Dacron Ohio, USA

℗ & © 1979 by BFD Records, Kookaburra, Australia 2157

Pressing information derived from the runout groove etchings

Original Artyfacts From The First Punk Era Volume One appears on spine.

For more information, click [view offer] to the right side.